lastill.blogg.se

Usmle world step 1 question bank book
Usmle world step 1 question bank book










usmle world step 1 question bank book usmle world step 1 question bank book

usmle world step 1 question bank book

I recommend that every morning to review what you have already studied a day before plus everything prior to that. It took 7 days for me to go through it all. Next, take as many days as you think you need and go through all of First Aid for the USMLE Step 1 pharmacology sections.This will help you get a general idea and strengthen your basics. I recommend watching Kaplan pharmacology videos only one time since it is too detailed for the actual exam.ONLY study/watch Kaplan pharmacology and First Aid for the USMLE Step 1. Do NOT waste your time on other resources.So this is how I studied for USMLE step 1 pharmacology and I answered every single question right except for maybe 2-3 questions: Like most of you guys who still have not taken your step 1, I hated pharmacology because of all the different mechanism of actions, side effects, contraindications and most importantly the confusion from the similar drug names. I am glad I prepared myself the way I did because USMLE step 1 pharmacology was a big chunk of the exam and I easily had total of about 35-40 questions (1 block) just on pharmacology. So I decided to share some of my experience with you.įirst, like many of you, one of my biggest fears while preparing for USMLE step 1 exam was pharmacology. I did really well my USMLE Step 1, specially on the pharmacology portion.

#Usmle world step 1 question bank book how to#

How to study for USMLE step 1 Pharmacology?












Usmle world step 1 question bank book